Award of Excellence

Award of Excellence

If you would like to nominate a candidate for the award please click on the link and fill out the Form.  Please send the completed form to

Past award winners include

2018 Paul Spilde

2017 Sharon Madson

2015 Teresa Fietek

2011 John Inkster

2010 Peg Bear

2009 Kathy Zarling



Leave a Comment (0) →